Lee Wulff Conservation Award

Established by Joan Wulff in 2003, the Lee Wulff Conservation Award recognizes an individual who has made a significant contribution to the preservation of wild game fish and their habitat through protection of the waters,  catch and release, and/or education programs for youngsters.

Previous recipients of the award are:

Philip Chase 2003

Gardner Grant 2004

Steven Sloan 2005

Robert Boyle 2007